St. Mary's School Prospectus2017 - page 7

School Governors
The Governing Body is constituted as follows:-
Cllr Keith Roberts
Foundation Governors: Appointed by the Wrexham Diocesan Trustees.
Mr. Colin Booth, Gareth Hughes, Joanne Jones, Mr Matthew Walsh,
Mrs Pauline Thomas, Mr John Tierney
Local Authority Governors:
Cllr. K Roberts
Elected Parent Governor:
Ms. Bianca Patterson
Elected Teacher Governor:
Miss. Christine Hunt
Mr. Richard Jones
Elected Ancillary Staff Governor:
Therese Jones
Clerk to the Governors:
Ms. Heidi Schofield
The Chairman and Clerk to the Governors can be contacted on
1,2,3,4,5,6 8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,...32
Powered by FlippingBook